Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 48041 - from Takahiro (Japan) - 2012-11-01
: "Penpal project"

I'm a junior high school teacher in Japan. Now I'm looking for classes that can correspond with our studetns. They can tell your students about Japanese culture, music, manga, and so on. Not all of them are good at English, but they are eager to know what foreign countries are like, especially America, Australia, and the U.K.
If you are interested, please let me know.

48041 -
modify delete 113047 - Reply from Tetina (Poland) - 2016-09-14

Hello.
I'm Tetiana. I work at middle school with teens (14 years old students). We'd like to be your pen-friends. We want to learn English, and not only but to know much more about other countries and their customs and traditions.
Are you interested in such collaboration?
Write back sooon
Tetiana

48041 -
modify delete 97161 - Reply from Raffaela (Italy) - 2013-12-15

I've just read your ad on studentsoftheworld.info. I'm an Italian teacher and my students (aged 15-18) would like to exchange snail mails with Japanese peers. Their English is not perfect, but I think it's important to meet other cultures and usually teen students always find a way to communicate. If you are interested, please contact me.

48041 -
modify delete 72434 - Reply from Tammy (USA) - 2012-11-17