Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 44309 - from Sarah (Japan) - 2012-05-18
: "Needing Penpals!"

Hi

I am an English teacher from Australia currently working at a primary school in Japan. I have an elective class that meet every month who are looking for pen pals to do a short language exchange, possibly just one time. They are grades 4, 5 and 6 approximately 10 students. Please let me know if you are interested!

Sarah

44309 -
modify delete 97444 - Reply from Nathalie (France) - 2014-01-15

Hello,
I am teaching in a small village of Brittany (ages 9-11).
This year, we work on this project " musical world tour " and try to find penpals from all the continents. We wish to discover their musics and traditional songs but also their customs, their lifestyle... We wish to prepare small questions on the music but also the family, the school, the games...
At the end of the year, we wish to realize a concert with all the songs which our penpals will have taught us.

Would you care for exchange with our class?

Best Regards,
Nathalie

44309 -
modify delete 75445 - Reply from getinet (Ethiopia) - 2013-07-29

hi i would like to have friend with u.iam vice director of primary school in ethuiopia addis ababa

44309 -
modify delete 74550 - Reply from Margot (France) - 2013-05-27

Hello, My name is Margot i'm 20,
I work with children this summer, aged from 6 to 8 (they are 50)
We will play and work about the world, the other country, maybe also about their rights,
and we would like to exchange with other groups of children to open their minds.
They can maybe exchange drawings, are letters, i don't know when you're in holidays,
but if they can exchange during July it would be great !
Hope you understand, Thank you very much, hope you will ansmer.
have a good day !

44309 -