Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 128231 - from Isabel (Spain) - 2020-09-03
: "PENFRIENDS FOR KEEPING UP SMILING- SPANISH -ENGLISH"

Hello teachers !Let me start saying that this year is absolutely a challenge for us to keep motivation and learning up. My name is Isabel and I am a Foreign Language teacher in a primary school in Valsaín, Segovia ,Spain. The school website is ceiplapradera (search) The school is rural but innovative and it has been awarded with many national prizes. you can type : rtve /maneras-educar-centro-escolar-pradera-valsain-segovia and you may find a video in the national tv. I cannot type the whole link here.