Forum about Teacher ads - High school
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 98959 - from Stella (USA) - 2014-07-03
High school : "French teacher looking for correspondance/pen pal opportunity for high schoolers"

I am a high school French in Maine, USA. My students are between 14-18 years old and are in their second or third year of learning the French language. I am looking for a class of high students in a French-speaking area to communicate with via pen-pal letters/emails. My students would like to write letters in French as they are learning the language, but they could also write partially in English as well so that both groups could practice a second language.

Je suis professeur de français à un lycée dans l’état de Maine, aux Etats-Unis. Mes élèves ont entre 14 et 18 ans et ils apprennent la langue française depuis 2 ou 3 ans. Je cherche des correspondants français (ou francophones) qui sont aussi au lycée comme mes élèves. Les élèves veulent bien écrire des lettres/des mails en français, mais avec la possibilité d’écrire en anglais aussi (si les élèves francophones cherchent à améliorer leur anglais aussi) N’hésitez pas de me contacter !

98959 -
modify delete 103940 - Reply from Jérôme (France) - 2015-06-11

Bonjour,
Merci de me dire si vous seriez intéressé pour faire un échange avec la france ( Paris/Versailles ).
Bien à vous.
Jerome.

98959 -
modify delete 103393 - Reply from Tony (France) - 2015-04-06

Hello, my name si Tony, I am a french student in 12th grade in an international high school and I am looking for an exchange partner for next year in order to improve my english. Thank you very much.

98959 -
modify delete 102262 - Reply from Joelle (France) - 2014-12-01