Forum about Teacher ads - Middle school
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 37255 - from Elsa (USA) - 2010-11-04
Middle school : "Recherche de correspondants francophones"

Bonjour, je suis professeur de français dans une école privée à Baltimore, dans le Maryland. Je recherche des élèves francophones apprenant l'anglais pour correspondre et même, pourquoi pas, pour un échange. Mes élèves ont entre 11 et 13 ans. Merci de me répondre !

37255 -
modify delete 40210 - Reply from Ges (Guadeloupe) - 2011-08-26

I am an English teacher from Guadeloupe (a french island in the caribbean). I would like to work on a project for the next school year 2011-2012. I would like my pupils to exchange e-mails both in French and English with students from an English-speaking country.
Let me know whether you'll be interested.

37255 -
modify delete 37963 - Reply from Amélie (France) - 2011-01-19

Bonjour je suis Amélie et je cherche une correspondante qui parle courament anglais afin d'améliorer le mien
Merci de répondre rapidement
liliebellelalibellule@live.fr

37255 -
modify delete 37577 - Reply from Evelyne (France) - 2010-12-02

Hi! I teach English in a middle school not far from Paris,and I'm looking for e-pals or pen-pals for my 27 pupils ( classe de 5e).Could you send me an e-mail iiif you are interested ?I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

37255 -
modify delete 37448 - Reply from Julie (France) - 2010-11-22

Hello,
Je m'appelle Julie Boudebs et j'habite en France (nord-ouest). Je suis intéressée par faire une correspondance avec une fille dans votre classe. Merci de transmettre mon adresse email à une fille sympa dans votre classe.
Merci par avance.

37255 -
modify delete 37313 - Reply from Jeanluc (Togo) - 2010-11-08