Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 32721 - from latif (Morocco) - 2009-12-07
: "etablir des échanges avec des francophonnes"

je suis professeur de français dans un lycée au Maroc.Exactement au centre de la ville d'Oujda. Je souhaite établir des échanges entre mon lycée et un autre en France;Belgique;Suisse;Canada ainsi que tous les pays francophonnes.Si vous étes interessés,contactez- moi.

32721 -
modify delete 34407 - Reply from Sahil (France) - 2010-05-28

Hi Mr Latif,
Being casting an eye over the messages, my eye was caught by the Oujda world. That is way I He came up with an idea to writing to a citizen from my native city.
You will probably wondering way I am writing in English. Because first, I would practice it, and secondary I am working in such field, as an English user person. So perhaps, we have some thing together.
In fact, I would teach scientific subject with this language, here in France, for a time. What do you think about this aim? You would be so kind if you ask your English friend about the idea. In France, this kind of teaching exist, it is called: l'enseignement d'une matière en langue étrangère ou DNL, disciplines non linguistiques.
In the near future, I am going to open a linguistic school in Oujda.
Many thanks.

32721 -
modify delete 33448 - Reply from Mikaela (Romania) - 2010-02-09

Bonjour!