Forum about Teacher ads - High school
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 15376 - from Ellen (USA) - 2006-11-05
High school : "Cherche correspondants français"

Je suis prof de français à un lycée à New Jersey, USA. Je cherche une classe d'élèves français qui étudient l'anglais, pour faire une correspondance en français et anglais avec mes 16 élèves qui sont débutants en français et qui ont 14-15 ans. (9th grade = 3eme.) Correspondance par courrier et par e-mail prévue. J'attends avec impatience votre message à ewreiss@hotmail.com.

15376 -
modify delete 31556 - Reply from Adama (Burkina Faso) - 2009-09-21

je suis etudiant mais si ca vous dis je peux vous trouver des elèves de mon lycée alors si vous y tenez encor faites moi savoir merci

15376 -
modify delete 28910 - Reply from hana (France) - 2009-01-31

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
de hana , FRA - 31/01/2009

bonjour I teach English in a french high and junior high school, I would like to set up a partnership with an american school, and organize a school exchange trip ti your school, we would be delighte to host you too of course.We plan this trip in 2011 .But we could during these two years exchange mail, video conference...what do you say?Our school has more than 2500 pupils and it is situated in Metz in the North East of France talk to me soon a bientot Mrs Mohoric

15376 -
modify delete 21147 - Reply from shahin (France) - 2007-09-23

hi! i'm so glad to read your message, I'm an english teacher in a french school and i'm really interested in having an e-mail link with your students, my students are doing a special american culture and immigration project. My students are between 14-15, it could be a real help for them.

bye , shahin

15376 -
modify delete 19685 - Reply from Cyril (Belgium) - 2007-06-24