Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 125956 - from Nikolas (USA) - 2019-07-22
: "American classroom looking for French-speaking penpals!"

Bonjour, bonsoir,

Je m'appelle Nikolas, je suis professeur de français à un lycée au Texas aux Etats-Unis. Je cherche un professeur dans un pays francophone qui enseigne des élèves en anglais pour organiser une correspondance entre nos classes. S'il vous plaît, écrivez-moi un email à l'adresse suivant si cela vous intéresseriez: npontasch@liveoakclassical.com

Merci !

Nikolas

125956 -
modify delete 126707 - Reply from Julie (France) - 2019-10-11

Hi! :)

I'm Julie, a 31 years-old teacher in France and I teach English to students from 15 to 18 in Rennes, Brittany. I'm looking for French teachers in English-speaking countries who would be willing to start something with me =) The idea would be to motivate our students to communicate and to exchange via letters, skype or emails, in English and in French ;) I'm looking for someone dynamic to undertake different projects with me and my students. At the end, a school trip would be so great! =)
Feel free to contact me :)
Julie

125956 -
modify delete 126669 - Reply from Florence (France) - 2019-10-05

Bonjour,
Je suis professeur d’anglais dans un lycée près de Paris. J’aimerais beaucoup pouvoir faire un travail avec vous. J’ai déjà travaillé avec un lycée américain. Nous avons fait un échange écrit sur EDMODO et un échange oral en vidéoconférence avec Google Hangouts. Ce serait bien de le refaire avec un autre professeur aux États-Unis. J’ai 22 élèves de 16-17 ans.
À bientôt

125956 -
modify delete 126668 - Reply from mayane (France) - 2019-10-04

bonjour,
je m'appelle Mayane Guillon, je suis une élève de terminale, au lycée "Albert Claveille" à Périgueux en France.