Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Lyc�e
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]


modifier supprimer 38531 - de Tara (Irlande) - 2011-03-28
Lyc�e : "Franco-Irish Exchange"

Bonjour! Je suis prof de francais dans une ecole secondaire a Dublin en Irlande et je cherche a faire une echange scolaire d'une semaine ou deux avec une ecole en France avec des eleves d'environs 13ans.
Si cela vous interesse n'hesitez pas a m'envoyer un message!


38531 -
modifier supprimer 129919 - Réponse de Sophie (France) - 2022-04-06

Hi tara
I am a french teacher in France. I'm also looking for a physical exchange for my middle school pupils aged 13 for the 2022 2023 schoolyear.I wish they could experience and enjoy a visit in Ireland, and host their penpals in France. A 1 or 2 weeks trip would be great for both of our schools (living in families, attending some classes, practising sport, visiting cool places,...
If you are interested in, write me black.
Sophie

38531 -
modifier supprimer 124496 - Réponse de Malika (France) - 2018-10-29

Hi! My name is Malika and I'm teaching in a school in the south of France ( French Riviera). I would love to find Irish Penfriends for my students aged 11-15 yrs.The idea would be for them to communicate by letter and to exchange 1 or 2 weeks if possible. If you are personally interested or if you know a teacher who would like to find French penpals, please contact me ( anglaistice83@gmail.com).
Thank you.

38531 -
modifier supprimer 124161 - Réponse de Paula wright (Turquie) - 2018-10-07