Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]


modify delete 112011 - from Patricia (Argentina) - 2016-08-08
: "correspondants francophones"

Bonjour! Je suis professeure de Francais à San Jorge, Santa Fe, en Argentine et je recherche des groupes qui veulent correspondre avec mes élèves âgés de 16 ans environ. J'en ai quatre groupes.On cherche des francophones partout dans le monde. Ils aimeraient connaître votre culture et partager la sienne.Merci de votre attention!!!


112011 -
modify delete 123475 - Reply from caroline (France) - 2018-09-08

Hi,
i'm an English teacher in France and i'm looking for an exchange in Argentina for my pupils aged 16/17 years old. They speak English and Spanish. I've already been to Cordoba and it was a great experience for me as a student.. That's why I would like to organize the same for my students..

Would you be interested in it ?

see you
Caroline

112011 -
modify delete 122419 - Reply from Kahlon (Canada) - 2018-07-08

Bonjour, je suis une enseignante de la langue français. Je veux communiquer avec les étudiants pour ma class de 8ème anneé. Nous devons practiquer noter français donc leur langages maternelles est l'anglais. L'an commence en septembre si votre classes est disponsible.

Merci beaucoup!

Jasmin

112011 -
modify delete 121877 - Reply from caroline (France) - 2018-06-06

Bonjour,

je suis professeur d'anglais dans un lycée à coté de Nantes, nous souhaiterions faire un échange avec des lycéens en Argentine. Les jeunes ont 16/17 ans.

Cordialement
Caroline

112011 -
modify delete 120445 - Reply from Dulce Kristal (Mexico) - 2018-01-09

Hello; My name is Dulce Kristal. I From to Mexico City. I like study English for you. e-mail: dkma83@hotmail.com

112011 -
modify delete 118374 - Reply from Nina (France) - 2017-09-16

Bonjour,