Students of the World - Penpals for kids, young people, teachers
last update : 2022-11-14

Contact me...
 | Home | Penpals | Blogs | Warning | Terms of use |

Arthur (age 21, France)
Hello everyone ! My name is Arthur and im french. I am a really big fan of Japanese culture and also Korea. I want to make new friends, talk about ther culture and everything else. I can also help you with french so came talk with me 😁
I can speak:
French  Japanese  Korean 

Computing, Video games
Cinema, Television
Animals, Nature
My favorite color...Green
My favorite animal...Dog  
My favorite sport...Tennis  
My style of music...Music of variety shows
My style of cinema, TV...Fantasy, Fiction
My favorite subject at school...History
My ideal job...Tradesman, Salesman  
My favorite time...In the middle ages
I dream of living...Right in the middle of the country
In my ideal world...Wars no longer exist and people are forever in a joyful mood


See also : Pictures of my city / my village in France

For kids, students, teachers, or fans of world cultures any age.

Register / Publish my ad / get my SOTW mailbox
Modify my page. The date will be automatically updated.
Delete my page + my SOTW mailbox
Click here to create your own blog !
Register here to get your own penpal area. This area includes:
your penpal profile + your friend list + your mailbox + your forums + your blog + country introduction
all services are free and safe - you don't have to give your email or any personal information

Home = Students of the World => Penpals of the World => Page 1519745