Students of the World - Penpals for kids, young people, teachers
last update : 2021-10-10

Contact me...
 | Home | Penpals | Blogs | Warning | Terms of use |

1437863
Acélina (age 9, France)
Hello, my name is Acélina, I live near Paris. I pratrics Twirling bâton and art swimming. I love animals, I have a cat, and I would like to have a dog. My favoruit food is Chips and sea food. I would like to speak with children from all countries.
I can speak:
English  French 
MY HOBBIES...

Clothes
Sports
Music
Animals, Nature
Painting, Drawing, Art
MY PREFERENCES...
My favorite color...White
My favorite animal...Cheetah, Leopard  
My favorite sport...Gymnastics  
My style of music...Music of variety shows
My style of cinema, TV...Cartoon
My favorite subject at school...French
My ideal job...Fashion designer  
My favorite time...Today
I dream of living...In the heart of a tropical forest
In my ideal world...Wars no longer exist and people are forever in a joyful mood

MY PHOTO GALLERY



See also : Pictures of my city / my village in France




For kids, students, teachers, or fans of world cultures any age.

Register / Publish my ad / get my SOTW mailbox
Modify my page. The date will be automatically updated.
Delete my page + my SOTW mailbox
Click here to create your own blog !
Register here to get your own penpal area. This area includes:
your penpal profile + your friend list + your mailbox + your forums + your blog + country introduction
all services are free and safe - you don't have to give your email or any personal information

Home = Students of the World => Penpals of the World => Page 1437863