Students of the World - Penpals for kids, young people, teachers
last update : 2021-04-28

Contact me...
 | Home | Penpals | Blogs | Warning | Terms of use |

Sonia (age 19, France)
Hi guys! I am 19, i study in Paris in la Sorbonne, I love the entire world I really would exchange with everyone if it was possible. I love China and wanna meet some chinese people as well. I am here guys If you want happiness. Bonne journée ! 🌸
I can speak:
English  French  Spanish  Chinese 

Cinema, Television
Animals, Nature
My favorite color...Red
My favorite animal...Turtle  
My favorite sport...Athletics, Track and fields  
My style of music...Silence
My style of cinema, TV...Action
My favorite subject at school...Foreign languages (others)
My ideal job...Astronaut  
My favorite time...At the time of the pharaoh
I dream of living...Right in the middle of the country
In my ideal world...You can move by teleportation


See also : Pictures of my city / my village in France

For kids, students, teachers, or fans of world cultures any age.

Register / Publish my ad / get my SOTW mailbox
Modify my page. The date will be automatically updated.
Delete my page + my SOTW mailbox
Click here to create your own blog !
Register here to get your own penpal area. This area includes:
your penpal profile + your friend list + your mailbox + your forums + your blog + country introduction
all services are free and safe - you don't have to give your email or any personal information

Home = Students of the World => Penpals of the World => Page 1412627