Students of the World - Penpals for kids, young people, teachers
last update : 2018-11-23

Contact me...
 | Home | Penpals | Blogs | Warning | Terms of use |

1397763
Marie (age 22, France)
Hi, I'm a French student who loves to make new friends! I'm a bit of a nerd so I can speak about pretty much anything.. I speak English fluently and German(not fluently), and I love Scandinavian countries, I'd lke to learn Icelandic or Norvegian someday!
I can speak:
English  French  German 
MY HOBBIES...

Trips
Cinema, Television
Sports
Music
Animals, Nature
Painting, Drawing, Art
History
MY PREFERENCES...
My favorite color...Green
My favorite animal...Tiger  
My favorite sport...Tennis  
My style of music...Hard rock, Heavy metal
My style of cinema, TV...Western
My favorite subject at school...Drawing
My ideal job...High mountain guide  
My favorite time...In the middle ages
I dream of living...In the high mountains
In my ideal world...Pollution pollutes only polluters

MY PHOTO GALLERY



See also : Pictures of my city / my village in France




For kids, students, teachers, or fans of world cultures any age.

Register / Publish my ad / get my SOTW mailbox
Modify my page. The date will be automatically updated.
Delete my page + my SOTW mailbox
Click here to create your own blog !
Register here to get your own penpal area. This area includes:
your penpal profile + your friend list + your mailbox + your forums + your blog + country introduction
all services are free and safe - you don't have to give your email or any personal information

Home = Students of the World => Penpals of the World => Page 1397763