Students of the World - Penpals for kids, young people, teachers
last update : 2021-02-04

Contact me...
 | Home | Penpals | Blogs | Warning | Terms of use |

1306060
Léana (age 21, France)
Hello, my name is Léana. I'm French but I can speak english, spanish, of course french and a little portuguese. I am learning Japanese and Italian by myself. I am not often on this website so you can give me your social medias, I'll add you ! See you :)
I can speak:
English  French  Italian  Spanish  Japanese  Portuguese 
MY HOBBIES...

Photo
Trips
Computing, Video games
Cinema, Television
Music
Reading
Animals, Nature
Astrology, Paranormal
MY PREFERENCES...
My favorite color...Purple
My favorite animal...Cat  
My favorite sport...Badminton  
My style of music...Techno
My style of cinema, TV...Fantasy, Fiction
My favorite subject at school...Spanish
My ideal job...Tour guide  
My favorite time...In the future
I dream of living...In a big city
In my ideal world...Wars no longer exist and people are forever in a joyful mood

MY PHOTO GALLERY



See also : Pictures of my city / my village in France




For kids, students, teachers, or fans of world cultures any age.

Register / Publish my ad / get my SOTW mailbox
Modify my page. The date will be automatically updated.
Delete my page + my SOTW mailbox
Click here to create your own blog !
Register here to get your own penpal area. This area includes:
your penpal profile + your friend list + your mailbox + your forums + your blog + country introduction
all services are free and safe - you don't have to give your email or any personal information

Home = Students of the World => Penpals of the World => Page 1306060