Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 99410 - from mori (Japan) - 2014-07-31
: "looking for penpals"

i am a teacher of small school in kobe japan. our students are looking for penfriends from australia.our students grade 5-6 age10-11years.any interested party please mail us thank you .regards mori

99410 -
modify delete 115862 - Reply from Anita (Australia) - 2017-04-11

Hi I am interested in organising pen pals or Skype for my students. We live in Australia, Brisbane. Kobe is our sister city. Would you be interested?

99410 -
modify delete 113070 - Reply from Giles (Belgium) - 2016-09-14

HI,
I have just seen your ad for pen friends. I know that it was posted a long time ago but I was wondering if you were still looking for penfriends for your class.
I have a class of 25 students from an international school in Brussels, Belgium.
Would your students be interested?
Please let me know.
Best regards,
Giles Kerridge

99410 -
modify delete 110121 - Reply from sue (Great Britain) - 2016-02-03

Hi

My name is susan and I work as a teacher in a school in London UK, called Our Lady of Grace Junior School. Our Year 6 children, will be doing a project on Japan from March - July and would be interested in having some Japanese penfriends for this time, to help them find out about Japanese food, lifestyle and culture etc. We have 60 children who will be completing the project but they could work in partners and so work with 25/30 Japanese students. Please let me know, if you think this could be beneficial to your students. Our students are between the ages of 9-11.
Kind regards

Susan Pomponi

99410 -
modify delete 106533 - Reply from hashimi (Canada) - 2015-08-12