Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 98387 - from Anderson (Brazil) - 2014-04-26
: "Information"

I´m a teacher in Brazil,and this year I intend start teaching the little english language that I have,for needy children,the illiteracy rate here is great,and those who soffer most are the children,English language is very important today,my desire is to work with families also,but for now this project is only on paper, the children already we have,200 children to help,in 3 cities,as well, if you know someone or some organization that can donate english books,can be used, school supplies or until someone that can spend a time in Brazil as a volunteer,help to teach english.please let me know
Thank you very much

98387 -
modify delete 129133 - Reply from Jack (Australia) - 2021-07-22

HELLO I AM A TEACHER FROM AUSTRALIA AND I AM WAITING TO GIVE YOU FREE ASSISTANCE WHENEVER YOU WISH. I HAVE CREATED THE FASTEST ENGLISH METHOD IN THE WORLD, MODESTLY SPEAKING, I ALSO VISITED BRAZIL BUT I THOUGHT THE ENGLISH CLASSES WERE ABSOLUTELY HOPELESS I am very happy to give free lessons to anyone who writes to me BUT they have to be able to do a little bit of counting, such as, 10, 20, 30, 40, et cetera because our methods, my African team, with slum kids, street kids and farm kids uses the following words, two, four, six, eight, zero. OUR METHODS ARE ABSOLUTELY UNIQUE and I almost forgot my Dragon does all the writing for me fun, fun, fun, fun , Jack

98387 -
modify delete 102591 - Reply from Louise (Great Britain) - 2015-01-08