Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 73028 - from Karunanithi (India) - 2013-01-07
: "Need penpal to our school"

Hello,
I am Karunanithi, from India, running a school for 3years and 15yaers boys and girls. This is an english medium school. We like to make our children to write about our culture, festival, food etc. in english to other students of the same age in other country. Would you like to have our students as penpals to your students. Please reply.
Visit us @ www.arunachalamtrust.in
Regards,
Karunanithi. (shortly:Karuna)

73028 -
modify delete 77217 - Reply from Helen (Great Britain) - 2013-09-30

Hi there,

I'm an English teacher at a school in Guernsey in the Channel Islands, off of the coast of Great Britain. We have been studying Indian culture through short stories and would like to do a letter exchange, explaining and describing our island culture to your students. Would you be willing to participate in a letter exchange?

Best wishes,

Helen Mauger

73028 -
modify delete 76983 - Reply from Tetiana (Poland) - 2013-09-22

My name is Tetiana. I teach English in Poland. I work with 13 years old teens. We are looking for English learning pen friends to develop our language abilities. My group has extra English classes during which we pen pal with teens from other countries and learn about their life, traditions and customs. Would you like to collaborate with us? My mail is: t-wasowska@wp.pl

73028 -
modify delete 76492 - Reply from Sonam (India) - 2013-09-09

Hello!