Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]


modify delete 45828 - from John (Ireland) - 2012-08-22
: "Echange"

Bonjour! Je suis prof de francais dans une ecole secondaire a Cavan en Irlande. La ville se trouve a environ 100kms de Dublin. Je cherche à faire une echange scolaire d'une semaine ou deux avec une ecole en France avec des eleves d'environs 15/16ans.
Si cela vous interesse n'hesitez pas a m'envoyer un message!


45828 -
modify delete 130709 - Reply from Isabelle (France) - 2023-01-29

Hello,
Would you like to have an exchange with us? We live in the south west of France in Dax , 100 kms from Bordeaux.
I'm an English teacher and my pupils are 15 years old. They are not very good at English but very motivated. I'd like each pupil to be in a family with another pupil.
Are you interested? I've already had an exchange a few years ago. That was fantastic!
Best wishes
Isabelle

45828 -
modify delete 129281 - Reply from Kimberly (France) - 2021-08-22

Hello John,

I teach in a semi- private Catholic school in Nice, France. I have a class of 2nd year ( 2nde) students ages 16-17 who learn English. Our director encourages exchanges and if possible I would like to start by writing letters then skype and eventually an exchange ( type host families ) to limit the cost and make it affordable to all once this Covid is under control. But for the moment they could write and connect via skype/ Google classroom etc. We love Irish culture and it is taught in our program. So if you are interested please contact me. Thank you so much. I am originally from Pittsburgh, PA.
Have a great day.

45828 -
modify delete 125078 - Reply from Sandrine (France) - 2019-01-03

Dear John,

I would be interested in a penpal program with my students.