Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 44832 - from germana (Argentina) - 2012-06-28
: "penpals"

Hello!!
I am working at a secondary school in Argentina and I woukd like my students make contact(using their english) with secondary students from any country, so that they can practise andlearn from each others' culture.
see you

44832 -
modify delete 100124 - Reply from Whilhelmina (India) - 2014-08-29

Dear Teacher,
I am from India teaching in a very big School, i have been taechiong English for 25 yrars I have worked with the British Curriculum that is the IGCSE GCE "O" for 18 years, I would liuke our students to mail and exchange messages with your schol students.

44832 -
modify delete 75652 - Reply from Catherine (USA) - 2013-08-10

Hello,

My name is Catherine Woodcock and I am a World Literature teacher in the state of Florida in the USA. My students are ages 14-17 and have not had much opportunity to travel outside of the USA in their lives. I would love to set up a pen pal exchange with my students and yours so that they may be able to expand their knowledge of the world. If you are interested please let me know!

All the best,

Catherine Woodcock

44832 -
modify delete 73904 - Reply from Muradali (Zimbabwe) - 2013-03-31

Hello.
I would like to be any of your student's (22+) pen pal.
I am a 22 year old Muslim man.
I am from Zimbabwe.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Yours Truly,
Muradali

44832 -
modify delete 73790 - Reply from Agnieszka (Poland) - 2013-03-17

Hello!

I teach a group of 16-19-year-olds. Would be great if we could get our students in touch.:)

All the best!

44832 -
modify delete 73385 - Reply from hector (USA) - 2013-02-09