Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 36482 - from sonia (Greece) - 2010-09-24
: "Pen Pals"

Hello,
I am an english teacher of 35 students ( aged 9 - 16) and I am interested in a letter exchanging project including sending photos, postcards, drawings etc. The school year has just started here in Greece, so if you are interested please do not hesitate to contact me for further information.
sozam@hotmail.com

36482 -
modify delete 39398 - Reply from Kimberly (USA) - 2011-07-15

Hello. I teach 7th grade in Rockvale, TN, USA. I have 3 classes of about 27 that I'm looking for pen pals for. Do you have a class that you'd like my students to be pen pals with?

Thank you, Kimberly Rein
http://www.rms.rcs.k12.tn.us/Teachers/ReinK/reink_new.htm

36482 -
modify delete 38380 - Reply from Christina (Korea) - 2011-03-08

Hello! I am teaching English to a class of 12 Korean children living in South Korea aged 11-12. We are looking for long term or short term English correspondence (to practice their English, of course!) via snail mail (to exchange pictures, trinkets, etc.) If this sounds like a good arrangement, please send me an e-mail. Thank you!
-Christina

36482 -
modify delete 38301 - Reply from Scim (France) - 2011-03-02

Hello,
We are 5 french friends and we’ve just created a blog that we want european. We’d like that teenagers from all over Europe participe to it.
Maybe we could be interested to make your pupils work on this cultural and funny project :
http://titeufovereurope.wordpress.com/
The blog is bilangual, english and french, + different participations in other european languages.
It would be great,
See you soon on our blog,
Scim

36482 -
modify delete 37479 - Reply from yusuf (Turkey) - 2010-11-26

Hello,