Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 32426 - from Lilian (Indonesia) - 2009-11-10
: "Looking for pen pals for my students"

Dear Teachers,

Hi, I'm Lilian from Indonesia. I'm a primary teacher of Godwins School. I need some pen pals for my students' writing and language project.
We are using home-school curriculum from Abeka. Please contact me as soon as possible, how to get some of your students' address, so they can send letters by mail.
I want my students to have correspondence with students from other countries.
Thank you very much for your assistance and looking forward to hearing good news from all of you. God bless you.

Love,
Lilian

32426 -
modify delete 97681 - Reply from Angelika (USA) - 2014-02-05

I currently teach fourth grade. My students are 9-10 years old. I am looking for students who are interested in writing my students to learn a new culture an strengthen their writing skills.

Fishers Elementary a School
11442 Lantern Road
Fishers, IN

We live in Indiana.

Thank you,
Angelika

32426 -
modify delete 97435 - Reply from Nathalie (France) - 2014-01-15

Hello,
I am teaching in a small village of Brittany (ages 9-11).
This year, we work on this project " musical world tour " and try to find penpals from all the continents. We wish to discover their musics and traditional songs but also their customs, their lifestyle... We wish to prepare small questions on the music but also the family, the school, the games...
At the end of the year, we wish to realize a concert with all the songs which our penpals will have taught us.

Would you care for exchange with our class?

Best Regards,
Nathalie

32426 -
modify delete 76127 - Reply from Rika (Australia) - 2013-08-28

Hello,