Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 31528 - from Nina (Netherlands) - 2009-09-18
: "English teacher looking for mailfriends for 14-15 year old students"

My name is Nina, I am an English teacher on a Dutch school in Utrecht. I am teaching 3rd year students (70 in total) of the ages 14 and 15. I am developing a school project for which I need a small database of pen pals from all sorts of countries (of the same age as my students). If you are interested in working together, please let me know. Points of focus for my students will be;
- Writing English and learning how to ask English questions.
- Discovering what 14-15 year old do at school in …., and what the differences are.
- Learning about other culture/habits/backgrounds.
Please let me know what you think, I am hoping to receive your response. Thank you!

Kind regards, Nina Frerichs
e-mail: nfrerichs@vianovacollege.nl

31528 -
modify delete 128615 - Reply from SUMIT (India) - 2020-12-27

Hi!
I am Sumit from India. I am 49. I am an English tutor with an experience in teaching over 10 years (both online and offline). Would your students like to learn written and spoken English from me?

You may check my educational videos on my YouTube channel by typing the following words in the search option:

School of Basic English Sumit Sachdeva

Regards.

31528 -
modify delete 122088 - Reply from Reme (Spain) - 2018-06-13

Hi,everyone.
My name is Reme and I'm the Bilingualism Coordinator at my school located in Málaga (south coast of Spain). We are interested in carrying out an exchange of students(aged14-15). We can offer nice host families, motivating teachers, excited students,sun, lovely beaches,a great cultural city and a ready Erasmus+ project. If you are interested let me know .Regards
remeprofe2000@yahoo.es

31528 -