Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 28696 - from Apoorva Saini (India) - 2009-01-18
: "International Mindedness - IB Philosophy"

INDUS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BANGALORE (IB School):

We, the Grade 4 teachers at Indus International School, are looking for penpals from countries across the world for our students.
Through this communication, we wish to focus on our IB philosophy of International Mindedness and facilitate cross cultural exchanges between students, to promote a better understanding of our world.
We have a student strength of approx 22 in three sections.

We look forward to a mutually rewarding experience!

Thanks,
Apoorva.

28696 -
modify delete 110231 - Reply from Naomi (Canada) - 2016-02-17

I am a distance education teacher looking for a penpal from India for a student named Tasha. Tasha lives in Brno, Czech Republic and can speak two languages. He is nine years old and in grade three.

If you are interested, please e-mail npark758@mtroyal.ca!

Thanks

28696 -
modify delete 42164 - Reply from Megha Melligeri (USA) - 2011-11-03

Hi miss apoorva,
It's one of your old student Megha's from Houston here I will be happy to be a pen pal because it will be a great experience for me because I was trying to find a pen pal

28696 -
modify delete 39151 - Reply from shirley (China) - 2011-06-28

glad to write to you.do you need chinese teacher to teach chinese in your school. i am working in a college in china.i can introduce some teachers to you.if you need some,reply me.thanks a lot.

28696 -
modify delete 34575 - Reply from Lisa (Great Britain) - 2010-06-19

Dear Apoorva,