Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 18658 - from Liliana (Argentina) - 2007-04-24
: "I want to join a school letters exchange"

I´m an English teacher from Argentina and I´d like to join a school letter exchange project with schools from any place in the world.I teach in a Highschool.

18658 -
modify delete 108901 - Reply from Omar (Saudi Arabia) - 2015-11-01

Dear Pen Pal,
I hope you are doing well.
My name is Omar M. Dahnin. I am an English Language teacher. I teach English to Saudi adult students. They are high intermediate. I am interested in finding pen pals for them. They would like to write e. mail and receive e. mail from you and your students about different topics. They would like to improve their English and learn more about the countries and education of other people.
Please write to me.

Thanks,

Omar M. Dahnin
OMDehneen@se.com.sa
Mobile 0543346078
Saudi Arabia, Riyadh 11411
P.O. Box s57

18658 -
modify delete 72661 - Reply from Ali (USA) - 2012-12-03

Hola, me llamo Ali y soy maestro de espanol en una escuela secundaria.
I don’t know which language you prefer but I have 6 classes of English speaking students who are learning Spanish. I would like to find a penpal for each one if possible. Como estan aprendiendo el espanol sera fenomenal si pueden ellos escribir yo comunicar con otros estudiantes en otra parte del mundo.
If you and your class is interested please drop me a line at: ali.toufanpur@asd20.org
Thank you for letting us share with you and your experience to make this world a better place to live.
ali.toufanpur@asd20.org

18658 -
modify delete 31615 - Reply from sarah (USA) - 2009-09-23

Hi,