Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 1645 - from amr (Egypt) - 2004-09-24
: "Help me with TEFL"

Dear friends:
I am an Egyptian teacher , teaching English as a foreign Langauge, and this year i will teach kids, that is very difficult for me. and i need to get some songs which help them to remeber the Numbers and the Alphabet.... can you help?
please write me back

1645 -
modify delete 30181 - Reply from lily (USA) - 2009-06-02

i am not in the usa but they do not have my country on it. i love to be yours penpals

1645 -
modify delete 25945 - Reply from david macdonald (Australia) - 2008-07-29

Yes i will be able to help. Im an upper primary teacher in australia. email when you need help. Shukran

David

1645 -
modify delete 20121 - Reply from Brian (USA) - 2007-07-26

Greetings! I teach fifth grade (10-11 year olds) in the Chicago area. We will be studying Egypt from mid_September through December. I am looking for a class of English-speaking (learning how to speak is fine too, it's no problem if there are errors in the writing)students who would like to e-mail replies to my students during this time frame. We want to know about your modern culture as well as ancient history. Open-minded to the approach we'll take. I'll have about 24 students, but we can work it out if your numbers don't match or if your students are a different age level - no problem! After August 26 e-mail me directly at my school bwolf@lfelem.lfc.edu Thanks!

1645 -
modify delete 20120 - Reply from Brian (USA) - 2007-07-26