Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 14223 - from Jana (Czech Rep.) - 2006-10-13
: "Penfriends from the Czech Republic"

Hi,I am an English teacher from Kamenický Šenov a little town in the Czech Republic. I would love to find penfriends for my students. They are 11-15 years old.They want to learn about different cultures and improve their English. I´d be very happy for any school in Great Britain to answer this ad and start making penfriends with children from our school. I´m looking forward to your answer.

14223 -
modify delete 37912 - Reply from Tetiana (Poland) - 2011-01-17

Hi!
My name is Tetiana. I'm a teacher of English in Olsztyn, Poland. I teach 13-15 years old students. We're looking for pen-friend schools from Europe for our future collaboration. Maybe you'll be interested in it?

14223 -
modify delete 37158 - Reply from Mary (USA) - 2010-10-28

My name is Mary Howard and I teach the sixth grade (ages 11 - 12) in Grand Island, New York.

My students are beginning a project and I was wondering if you or your class be interested in receiving an e-mail letter with interesting facts about our area? In return, we would ask that you go online to complete a survey (in English) for our students about your school and community.

Please reply if you would be interested in this small exchange!!

Thank You!

Mary Howard

14223 -
modify delete 35058 - Reply from Micel (Uganda) - 2010-07-24

I am 18 yrs old from Uganda.
I am the president of the IPC (penpal club in Uganda) and I need more members worldwide.The club is so ineresting for everyone but membership fee is required as little as $2.
So i need your respond and if it is too much for your country,we can reduce it so that everyone can afford.
Thanks.
Micel
1584 Gulu
Uganda
East Africa

14223 -
modify delete 17680 - Reply from Peter (USA) - 2007-02-27