Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 129544 - from Paquita Vilarrodona (Spain) - 2021-10-04
: "pen pals to practise English"

Hi everyone! I'm a primary teacher who is looking for pen pals for my students to practise English. I teach in a small village and I have a group of eleven students who are 10 years old and another group of ten students who are 11 years old. I prefer snail-mail because receiving a handwriting letter is much more exciting than receiving an e-mail. If you are interested you can mail me: fvilarro@xtec.cat Regards, Paquita

129544 -
modify delete 130582 - Reply from Michelle (Great Britain) - 2022-11-09

Good afternoon,

I am a teacher in a very small country school in England. We are looking for exchange with a school in Spain. Our pupils are also 9-10 years old and have been learning Spanish for a few years on and off but I would really like them to improve and see a reason to learn. To communicate with others.

Please let me know if you would be interested in speaking with us.

Thank you.

129544 -
modify delete 129675 - Reply from Camille (Canada) - 2021-11-16

Hola
I am very interested! I am a Spanish teacher at a high school in Sudbury, a city in Canada. We are approximately 350 km from Toronto. Mis estudiantes tienen de 14 a 16 años y buscamos una clase "corresponsal". My students speak English and French fluently, but would also like to practice their Spanish. I know they are older than your students but they are very kind and I am sure they would love to communicate with younger students as well.
Please email me back if interested.
Muchas gracias
Camille Dupuis

129544 -
modify delete 129614 - Reply from Zoe (Greece) - 2021-11-01

Hello!! I sent you email, if interested, please reply

129544 -
modify delete 129550 - Reply from Oliver Knowles (Hong Kong) - 2021-10-06