Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 127674 - from Brianna (Ireland) - 2020-03-05
: "Pen Pals from France"

Hi, I am a secondary schools French teacher in Dublin, Ireland's capital. I am looking for a small number of French students who would like to correspond in English and in French with my students (aged 16-17) maybe once every month!
We would love to share our culture and to hear about yours!
my email is briannaosullivan@stkevinscollege.com

127674 -
modify delete 131277 - Reply from Martine (France) - 2023-10-01

I'm a high school teacher in France, next to the German border. I am looking for a school that would be ready to start an exchange. our students are between 15 and 18 and very keen! If you are interested, or know of a teacher / school that could show some interest, please pass on my query! thanks!

127674 -
modify delete 130832 - Reply from Stanislas (France) - 2023-05-11

Hello my name is Stanislas i live in Chatou in france near Paris, i 'm agree to discuss with student of my age, pass a good day , Stanislas

127674 -
modify delete 130711 - Reply from Isabelle (France) - 2023-01-29

Hello,
Would you like to have an exchange with us? We live in the south west of France in Dax , 100 kms from Bordeaux.
I'm an English teacher and my pupils are 15 years old. They are not very good at English but very motivated. I'd like each pupil to be in a family with another pupil.
Are you interested? I've already had an exchange a few years ago. That was fantastic!
Best wishes
Isabelle

127674 -
modify delete 130652 - Reply from Yvan (France) - 2022-12-11

Hello Brianna,
I am writing on behalf of my 15-year-old high school daughter who would like to speak with an Irish correspondent, in writing to begin with or more "si affinités". We live in Lorient, a town twinned with Galway.
See you soon...

127674 -