Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 126331 - from Katy (Canada) - 2019-09-04
: "Recherche des correspondents pour mes eleves"

Bonjour!
Hello from Toronto. I am a Grade 9 (ages 14-15) and Grade 11 (ages 16-17) Core French teacher looking to create penpal or email correspondence with French speaking students from France, North Africa, or other countries in La Francophonie. Would be interested in 2-3 letter exchanges to happen between September 2019-January, 2020. Please message me if you are interested. My 3 classes each have 30-31 students. I would be willing to have each class correspond with a different school. Let me know if you are interested in this exciting opportunity.
Katy Whitfield

126331 -
modify delete 129481 - Reply from agnes (France) - 2021-09-20

Hi I am a french teacher in the centre of paris in a wonderful huge Middle school with a large park We could send letters, cds from our schoolMy pupils speak good English and I's like them to write or register messages in English or french for your pupils ; if you plan to visit paris let me know.
Im looking for another teacher from the USA or England or Canada for penpals this year
If you are interested please answer me I would be delighted to have this exchange with you
Thanks looking forward to hearing from you agnès

126331 -
modify delete 127627 - Reply from Francois (France) - 2020-02-19

Hello,
I have two children of 13 and 15 year old.

We live in Martinique.

I would like to speak and To write in english in order to improve their english.

They can help in french too.

Thank you

126331 -
modify delete 126977 - Reply from Sophie (France) - 2019-11-13

Hi from France