Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]


modify delete 123851 - from Elizabeth (Ireland) - 2018-09-23
: "Wir suchen Penpals aus Deutschland"

Hallo. Ich bin eine Deutschlehrerin an einer irishcen Jungenschule und suche traditionelle Briefpartnerschaften fur meine Ubergansgsjahrgruppe ( eine projektbasiertes Jahr fur 15 bis 16 Jahriges ). Unsere Schule befindet sich in der Nahe von Dublin und wahrend unsere Schuler in Deutsch schreiben mussten, konnten die deutschen Briefe in Deutsch oder Englsich verfasst sein.


123851 -
modify delete 131426 - Reply from Anna Aller (Germany) - 2023-12-09

Hello,
We are a comprehensive school in Cologne looking for a partner school with whom we can do an annual exchange of one week. The Irish guests would be coming in the last week of November/first week of December and we would like to come in March starting in December 2024. We would like to start with a letter or e-mail exchange in June or August (before or after the summer holidays). Our students prepare their presentation sheets und Mai/June.

Our students are 13-14 years old but if your students are a little bit older that is fine too. We already have partner schools in France and Poland. So we have gained a bit of experience already!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Kind reagrds,
Anna Aller
Max-Ernst-Gesamtschule Köln
00491773396549

123851 -
modify delete 123870 - Reply from Johannes (Germany) - 2018-09-24

i will also leave my email address here, so you can reach me:

johannes.kotzer@web.de

best regards,
Johannes

123851 -
modify delete 123869 - Reply from Johannes (Germany) - 2018-09-24

Hello Elizabeth,