Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 122578 - from Dicejpn (Japan) - 2018-07-20
: "Letter exchange with Japanese students"

Hello all,

I have a class of 30 Japanese students (potentially more if needed) and I would like to find a school which would be interested in a letter exchange. Right now they are on summer vacation, but I would love to arrange to get started when the 2nd semester begins in September. Please let me know if you are interested!

122578 -
modify delete 124060 - Reply from Rebecca Smith (Thailand) - 2018-10-03

Hello,

I teach in an international school in Thailand and my students are really interested in starting a letter exchange. Please email me if you are interested.

Regards,
Becky

122578 -
modify delete 122997 - Reply from Becky (USA) - 2018-08-23

Hi,
I am a teacher at an elementary school in Charleston, SC in the USA. I teach 90 academically gifted 4th & 5th graders (9-11 years old). Our classroom theme this year is Needs. Therefore, I would like to provide my students with this opportunity to broaden their understanding of the world and cultural differences. Please contact me if you are interested in partnering with us. It is okay if you have less than 90 students as I am looking to have penpals from several different places.
Thanks,
Becky
Rebecca_luckie@Charleston.k12.sc.us

122578 -
modify delete 122966 - Reply from Kim (USA) - 2018-08-22

Hi, I would like to exchange letters, and my students are ages 12-14. We live in North Carolina in the US.
Let me know if you are interested.

Thanks,
Kim

122578 -
modify delete 122865 - Reply from M.lalitha (India) - 2018-08-18

Namaskar