Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 121283 - from Tim (Great Britain) - 2018-04-15
: "Year 3 class 7-9 year olds"

Hi!

I am a year 3 teacher in England. I am looking for a connection to a school in Australia and USA or New Zealand. The children in my class Re between 7 and 9 years old so it would be great if we could find children of similar ages. There are two classes so up to 60 children will be able to write letters or e-mails to your class of however many children you have.
We are in school until July 20th so hope to contact your from as soon as possible until then. We could even consider a Skype opportunity if the occasion arises.

I am looking for an opportunity for the children to simply be able to write to a child in a country far away where we could learn about their cultures etc.

Please get in touch if you could be my link school. I check my e-mails every day so will write back to you within 24 hours of your contact.

Many thanks.

Tim

121283 -
modify delete 126738 - Reply from Susan (USA) - 2019-10-16

I am the teacher of a 3rd grade classroom in Alabama, USA. WE HAVE 17 in our class and would love to be Penpals with a class in England, Wales or any English speaking country.

121283 -
modify delete 125318 - Reply from Kelsie (USA) - 2019-02-11

Hello,
I teach third grade in America. I have 24 students in my class and we would LOVE to be able to write to your students-but can pair with another class so we have more students to correspond with. We are excited to learn about other countries, and share about ours.
Let me know what you think.
Thank you,
Kelsie

121283 -
modify delete 123189 - Reply from Dorica (Slovenia) - 2018-08-30

Hello!