Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 120290 - from Manisha joshi (India) - 2017-12-20
: "penpals for my students"

Hello

This is Manisha here from Mumbai,I am a social studies teacher also I teach British history to my students and I work in an international school in the IGCSE section affiliated to the university of cambridge,I am looking out for schools to collaborate with my students and also they would like to have penpals from around the world so they have a broader perspective of different culture,

Manisha

120290 -
modify delete 128515 - Reply from Julie (France) - 2020-11-22

Hi Manisha! :)
I'm Julie, a 32 years old English teacher in France (Brittany) and I'm looking for someone motivated enough to help me creating a penpal exchange between my students and theirs!
Are you still looking for someone? I teach to students from 12 to 14 years old. What about you? :) I've just realised that your add was quite old... Maybe you're not looking for anyone anymore ^^
Let me know ;)
Julie

120290 -
modify delete 122701 - Reply from Tina (France) - 2018-08-01

Good day

I am contacting you regarding a project i wish to execute with you,i will send you a comprehensive report once i get your response with your name and phone number to my mail.

Regards, ( katemanela290@gmail.com )

Mrs Tina thai

120290 -
modify delete 121460 - Reply from Alice (Russia) - 2018-05-16

Hello! My name is Alice. I’m looking for ESL teachers interested in collaborative projects with students from other countries. I have a very important mission – to get feedback for the new product in the world of learning :) We are soon launching an online platform that helps to build global awareness and collaboration skills by facilitating authentic, cross-cultural experiences. Contact me for a free trial :)

120290 -