Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 11951 - from sORAYA (Brazil) - 2006-08-22
: "DEVELOP STUDENTS ENGLISH"

I am an english and portuguese teacher, I would like to make a good work with another teacher envolving our student.
I would like to get many adresses of children to make them to write.

11951 -
modify delete 33735 - Reply from ranjanee (Sri Lanka) - 2010-03-09

i am a teacher from sri lanka who teach science to children 10 -12 years. they like to have pen pals all over the world by snail mail.if your students like i can send my students addresses.they want to exchange the ideas in english.
ranjanee

11951 -
modify delete 28690 - Reply from chelsey (USA) - 2009-01-18

Hello my name is Chelsey and I'm 10 Years old. Maybe I'm the one your looking for! I have a ? for you though i't will only take like a few seconds to ask, Do you have any colleges in Brazil because when I'm older I want to move to Brazil and so I want to go to college there? (umm.. please write back).

11951 -
modify delete 16186 - Reply from Demet Kara (Turkey) - 2006-12-07

Hello,
I am Demet Kara, an English teacher from Turkey. I hope everything is OK in your teaching life.