Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 119228 - from Solange (Brazil) - 2017-10-15
: "English teacher in Brazil looking friends"

Hello everyone!
I am an English teacher and I teach this language as a second language. I have 20 students (ages: 18-50) that would like to know about other country that speaks English as a first, second or third language. Is there someone interested? We could to change letters, postcards, projects and much more. What do you think? Thank you all.

119228 -
modify delete 131053 - Reply from Dulce Kristal (Mexico) - 2023-08-21

Me interesa su proyecto. Yo soy de México y me gustaría capacitarme en docencia. Mi correo electrónico es dkma83@hotmail.com.
Mi dirección postal es Av Rio de los Remedios #126-1 Col. Progreso nacional. CP 07650calle 20 y calle 21

119228 -
modify delete 122553 - Reply from Katherine (Great Britain) - 2018-07-18

Hello! My name is Katherine, I'm 21 and I live near London, England. I am a qualified to Teach English as a Foreign Language (TEFL) and would be happy to help you with anything. Please let me know if you would like my help! Best wishes, Katherine

119228 -
modify delete 121454 - Reply from Natalia (USA) - 2018-05-16

Hello! My name is Natalia. I’m looking for ESL teachers interested in collaborative projects with students from other countries. I have a very important mission – to get feedback for the new product in the world of learning :) We are soon launching an online platform that helps to build global awareness and collaboration skills by facilitating authentic, cross-cultural experiences. Contact me for a free trial :)

119228 -
modify delete 119615 - Reply from Lea (Czech Rep.) - 2017-11-03