Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 115697 - from Bianca (New Zealand) - 2017-03-12
: "Looking for someone to write letters to!"

I am a teacher of year 4's in New Zealand. Our class would like to find someone to write to. We have decided that we would really like to learn about that persons life and country. We will be writing to them telling them about us and our country in exchange. We might like to know about things like: food, electronic devices used in school or home, animals, weather, news, economy, language etc.
If you think you can help us please contact us!
We are looking to start as soon as possible and hope to keep it alive for the whole year.

115697 -
modify delete 125366 - Reply from amanda (USA) - 2019-02-21

Hello, I have been wanting students that attend our program to be able to exchange letters to other students around the world and learn a little about their countries and how places can be different. Please let me know how we can start a letter exchange, we would love to hear back soon.

115697 -
modify delete 124693 - Reply from Beata (Poland) - 2018-11-12

Hi, I am an English teacher from Poland. I teach 15 students aged 10-11. If you would like you and your pupils write e-mails with us, please let me know.
Beata

115697 -
modify delete 122345 - Reply from Marie (USA) - 2018-07-05

Good morning,

I am a 4th grade teacher (ages 9-10) with 24 students from beautiful Hollywood in Los Angeles, California in the USA. We are looking for international pen friends for the 2018-2019 school year to write and share letters with throughout the school year. We are looking forward to learning about another culture and making new friends. Thank you!

115697 -
modify delete 120398 - Reply from Kerrie (France) - 2018-01-05