Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 114597 - from Leena (Finland) - 2016-11-25
: "Looking for pen pals"

Hello!
My name is Leena and I am a primary school English teacher in Southern Finland. I teach children between the ages of 10-11 and I would love for them to have international penpals so that they can practice their writing skills in English. The amount of pupils in our project is 26.
We are interested in all countries and cultures, so if you are a teacher and looking for penpals for your pupils as well, feel free to reach out:) It would be lovely to get in touch before Christmas, if possible.

114597 -
modify delete 127970 - Reply from Anna (Denmark) - 2020-06-30

Hello,
I’m Anna. Are you still interested in penpals abroad?
I teach two classes of 5th graders in Denmark.
I’m looking for penpals for email correspondin/skype meetings about topics such as daily life, hobbies, holiday stories, music, dreams etc.

Let me know if you are interested.

Kind regards,

Anna Gretchen Øris Olesen
Lind Skole
Denmark

114597 -
modify delete 126739 - Reply from Agnes (Romania) - 2019-10-16

Hello! My name is Agnes and I teach English for primary and secondary school students. We would be interested to exchange Letters with you. Would like to learn more about your culture and traditions, and in the same time develope our English. My students are 9-10 years old.
Best wishes from Romania

114597 -
modify delete 126043 - Reply from Mercy (USA) - 2019-08-06

Good Evening,

I teach students that are 11-13 years of age. I would love to partner up my students with your class. Please let me know if you are interested.

114597 -
modify delete 125145 - Reply from Janina (Poland) - 2019-01-12

Hello,