Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 11459 - from Ibolya (Hungary) - 2006-07-25
: "penpals or visitors?"

Hi, I'm an English teacher from Hungary. I teach secondary school students (aged 14-18) in a small foundation school in Budapest. It would be great to find penpals (from Europe) for my students and later, if we can agree our students will find opportunities to meet in Hungary or in your country for some days. Hope you love this ad and answer quickly. Bye.

11459 -
modify delete 97730 - Reply from Vaida (Lithuania) - 2014-02-10

Hello,

My name is Vaida . I am an English teacher from Lithuania. I am looking for penfriends network for my students. They are aged between 10 -16 . This would be an interesting and educational experience for them.

If you are interested in communication please write to me.

Best regards

11459 -
modify delete 42949 - Reply from Julia (USA) - 2012-01-10

Hello, Unfortunately I am not replying to your post because I want to be a penpal (sorry :/) but it is instead because I am an aspiring English Teacher and I would like to teach in Hungary. I am wondering if you have any tips as to how I might go about this process? I already have a bachelor's degree in Linguistics, as well as a certificate in training in Teaching English as a Foreign language (TEFL)and would be willing to teach at any grade level. I would really appreciate any advice you could give me on going about this endeavor!

Thank you! Sincerely, Julia.

11459 -
modify delete 30623 - Reply from beloved (Nigeria) - 2009-07-16

I believe that by God's grace that I can be of help here because I am very good in the English Language.
Kindly contact me through : loveandpraisefamily@yahoo.com and then we can proceed from there.
Thanks and stay blessed.

11459 -
modify delete 19029 - Reply from fred (Ghana) - 2007-05-08