Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 114558 - from Chie (Japan) - 2016-11-22
: "kinder and primary kids want to have pen pals!"

Hi, I am an English teacher at a private school in Osaka and my students (aged 4-11) would like to have an international exchanges by sending cards, mails or Skype. We love learning about other contries and cultures. We also would like to introduce our unique culture as well.
Small kids cannot speak or write English well yet but I do help them. Besides, they draw or origami greatly, hope it is fine.
If anyone interested, please send messagne!!
Hopefully we can exchange some Xmas or New year's cards!!

Thank you. Chie

114558 -
modify delete 126126 - Reply from Valérie (France) - 2019-08-15

Bonjour je suis française et je suis intéressée pour 1 échange. Mes élèves ont entre 3/4 ans

114558 -
modify delete 119196 - Reply from Jaunet (France) - 2017-10-14

I want to find Japanese correspondents for my class. We are 20 students of 7 and 8 years old. To exchange individual letters in English. Collective emails to exchange about our cultures: texts, photos, videos. I love Japanese culture and wish to make it known to my students. I practiced karate, and I practice the yoseikan budo. Thank you for your reply.

114558 -
modify delete 116129 - Reply from Günnur (Turkey) - 2017-05-23

I am an English teacher in a private primary school. Our students can speak English quite well. I would like to help them improve their English by doing lessons with students in foreing country. I would like to use SKYPE.

Thanks a lot in advance.

114558 -
modify delete 115730 - Reply from Kelsie (USA) - 2017-03-14

I may be 17 years old, but i enjoy making new friends!