Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 110422 - from chris (Australia) - 2016-03-09
: "penpals"

I am a nsw teacher working in Aboriginal education. My students are aged between 8 and 12 years of age.I would like to set up a pen pal program with other Aboriginal students in Central Australia. Please let me know if you are an interested teacher.

110422 -
modify delete 112662 - Reply from Aline (France) - 2016-09-02

Bonjour je suis actuellement en activités avec un groupe de 14 enfants de 8/9 ans et nous travaillons sur la culture du monde . Nous souhaiterions faire une correspondance avec vous .
Merci beaucoup

110422 -
modify delete 112303 - Reply from JESSICA (USA) - 2016-08-22

Hi-

I know you posted a long time ago looking for a pen pal, but I was wondering if you would be interested in a partnership with a school in California. We have 6&7 year olds that are looking for a connecting class.
Thanks!

110422 -
modify delete 112187 - Reply from Béatrice (France) - 2016-08-17

Hello
My name is Béatrice and I teach 10 years old students next to Paris (france). I am looking for classroooms from around the world to discover other countries, cultures... we will especially talk about aboriginal culture in australia. If you accept we will send you a letter to talk about us, our country (with photos, cards...) and you will send a letter back. We can write in french and english.
Let me know if you are interested (beatrice_srdoc@hotmail.com)

Béatrice

110422 -
modify delete 112097 - Reply from Jessicca (Canada) - 2016-08-13