Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 1102 - from Ariyani (Indonesia) - 2004-08-18
: "A 7th grade teacher needs penpals"

I am a 7th grade teacher and I'm looking for penpals from all around the world for my students of 11-13 year-0ld. They need to practise their English as they make friends with other students. If you are interested, please email me at a_rinjohby@yahoo.com

1102 -
modify delete 116489 - Reply from Erin (Germany) - 2017-06-29

Hello!

My name is Erin, I teach grade 4 at an international school in Germany. My students are from all over the world and are a mix of English native speakers and second language speakers. As such there is also a range in fluency, but all can write letters very well.

We are about to go on Summer break until late August, but would be very interested in writing to your students in the new school year. We may do this just in our classroom, but are also looking to start up a letter writing group. If you are interested in writing to some of my students, please get in touch.

Warm regards,
Erin Hopkins

1102 -
modify delete 108088 - Reply from Paulina (Greece) - 2015-09-26

Hi! I have got 8 11-year old students who want to practise their english. Which is the level of your students?

1102 -
modify delete 77507 - Reply from Ludmila (Slovakia) - 2013-10-11

Hello Ariyani,
is your ad stil actual?
I am a primary teacher at a quite big school and we learn english as a second language.
My students would like to learn about different culture.
If you want, please contact me.
Ludmila

1102 -
modify delete 9420 - Reply from Harry (Thailand) - 2006-04-19

Hello! from the most northern part of Thailand. We are High School with 1700 plus students. If your project is still in active we would like to join with you. School will reopen middle of May 2006.
Please acknowledge. Best regards Harry