Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 107009 - from Sophie (Ireland) - 2015-08-27
: "Looking for english penpals!"

Hi teachers!
I'm a french teacher in a primary school near Paris, I am looking for english speaking penpals for my pupils, we would love exchange letters and discover your country!
The children are 7 to 9 years old.
I look forward to your answer!

Sophie :)

107009 -
modify delete 124637 - Reply from Kelsey (USA) - 2018-11-07

Hello! My name is Kelsey and I teach 24 7-8 year olds. We are learning to write letters as well as learning about different cultures. We are from the state of Utah in the United States. Snail mail would be preferable since they are such a young age. Please consider our class. It has been a dream of mine to go to Ireland and I would love this opportunity for my class.

Thanks you!
Kelsey

107009 -
modify delete 124554 - Reply from Kelsey (Alaska (USA)) - 2018-11-02

Hi,
My name is Kelsey and I teach 24 second grade children (7-8 years). We are from the United States and would love to send hand written letters to pen pals of another country. We are learning about different cultures as well as learning to write letters. Please contact me if interested.

The United States is not listed in the country drop down box. We are from the state of Utah

107009 -
modify delete 120340 - Reply from Laura (USA) - 2017-12-29

Hello everyone,