Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 102918 - from Martin (Ireland) - 2015-02-09
: "Looking for a French school to establish a student exchange programme"

A community school looking to establish a connection with a French school to establish a student exchange programme with

102918 -
modify delete 130712 - Reply from Isabelle (France) - 2023-01-29

Hello,
Would you like to have an exchange with us? We live in the south west of France in Dax , 100 kms from Bordeaux.
I'm an English teacher and my pupils are 15 years old. They are not very good at English but very motivated. I'd like each pupil to be in a family with another pupil.
Are you interested? I've already had an exchange a few years ago. That was fantastic!
Best wishes
Isabelle

102918 -
modify delete 125076 - Reply from Sandrine (France) - 2019-01-03

Dear Martin,

I would be interested in a penpal program with my students.
We are a vocational school in Farming and Landscape Gardening in the West of France and we would love to start also an Erasmus program in the years coming.

Bye

Sandrine

102918 -
modify delete 124494 - Reply from Malika (France) - 2018-10-29

Hi! My name is Malika and I'm teaching in a school in the south of France ( French Riviera). I would love to find Irish Penfriends for my students aged 11-15 yrs.The idea would be for them to communicate by letter. If you are personally interested or if you know a teacher who would like to find French penpals, please contact me ( anglaistice83@gmail.com).
Thank you.

102918 -
modify delete 124157 - Reply from paula wright (Turkey) - 2018-10-07

Hello..