Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 101021 - from Veronica (Brazil) - 2014-09-23
: "Brazilian in English class looking for penpals to practise english""

Hi!I'm Verônica Nobrega from Brazil, I am an english teacher in a public School . I have one class with 26 students with age about 9 and 10 years old.They would love to communicate and exchange ideas, culture and experiences with others students.If you interested contact me please!my e-mail is : veronicateacher@hotmail.com

I need for this year :)

101021 -
modify delete 114813 - Reply from Kaylie (USA) - 2016-12-18

Hi my name is Kaylie and I'm 9 and 10 I really want a penpal and that's why I came to you so please can I have a penpal

101021 -
modify delete 106899 - Reply from Luciana (Brazil) - 2015-08-24

Hi!I'm Luciana Montes from Brazil, I am an english teacher in a particular School . I have two class with 24 students each, with age about 9 and 10 years old.
They would love to communicate and exchange ideas, culture and experiences with others students.If you interested contact me please!my e-mail is : lumontesjornal@hotmail.com I need for this year :)

101021 -
modify delete 103689 - Reply from Theresa (USA) - 2015-05-12

Hello to all teahcers. My Name is Theresa from Texas. I am a site supervisor for an After School Program and we will be starting our Summer Camp on June 8 and I looking for students K-5 grade to pen pal with for my students.

101021 -
modify delete 102590 - Reply from Louise (Great Britain) - 2015-01-08