Forum Métiers - Ecrivain
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :

modifier supprimer 40310 - de Kaya , 14 ans (CAN) - 2022-06-05
Ecrivain : "Preview of my story- Untitled (Sorry I can't think of a title yet hehe)"

Hi! I'm Kaya from Canada and I have never written one of these forums before, so I thought I would give it a shot with a preview of one of my books I was writing. Being indigenous, I thought it would be cool to write a thriller with an indigenous protagonist! Here goes!

Joanna Trails, more commonly known to her friends as Joey, is an enthusiastic 16 year old indigenous girl with a great outlook on life, despite her humble life as a poor waitress in the constantly growing city of Ottawa. Her life was pretty laid back. Between a routine job, backpacking, and hanging around her best friends, life couldn't get any better. Until, of course, the apocalypse began.