Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Lyc�e
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 97539 - de Steph (Australie) - 2014-01-23
Lyc�e : "Class of pen pals - ready and waiting!"

Hi I am an English teacher and my year 8 class are about to begin a small unit on letter writing.
I would love to establish a connection between my class and another class from an English speaking country in order for my students to learn how the postal system works and how to correctly write a letter.
I also think that it would be great for students to set up a pen pal overseas and learn about other cultures.
please get in touch if you have a class of students and are able to help! Thanks :)

97539 -
modifier supprimer 115124 - Réponse de agnès (France) - 2017-01-16

we are French and I teach English to 14-15 year old pupils starting "collège" which is middle school in France. They've been learning English for 3 years though their written English is usually very basic. So I'd like for them to write by snail mail, postcards or e-mail( whatever fits!)small recording videos if you want to other students their age whose mother tongue is English. I need approx 32 pupils to pair each kid with a different penfriend and this for 4 classes (one is smaller about 20 pupils )we have already an exchange with canada nad we'd like to find some more
our school is located live just in the centre of Paris
Please let me know if your are interested so that we can start ASAP.

97539 -
modifier supprimer 112684 - Réponse de agnes (France) - 2016-09-03