Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Lyc�e
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 9227 - de Signe (Danemark) - 2006-04-04
Lyc�e : "Need penpals for my 40 students age 15"

I am an english teacher from Denmark who seeks students from english speaking countries. I have 40 15 year-old who would love to get in contact with other teenagers.
Our goal is to learn more about englishspeeking countries and write a lot of english.
Greetings.....

9227 -
modifier supprimer 77792 - Réponse de Carole Gandon (France) - 2013-10-28

Hello !

I am a Teacher of English in a high school in the South East of France. My students from the Euro group need to have penfriends as part of their program with whom they could communicate in English and share their experiences. The goal is also to organize an exchange between our school and a school from Europe, English being the language of communication.

Xould you be interested ? Or do you know anyone in your school that who be ?

Thanks for your answer and let me know !

Yours sincerely,

Carole Gandon

9227 -
modifier supprimer 43269 - Réponse de levi lijodi (Kenya) - 2012-02-04

we are a kenyan school intrested to commu nicate with your school our address are
104666 post 0101 nrb,kenya east africa .
they would like to learn about your cultures and lifestyles

9227 -
modifier supprimer 42874 - Réponse de colin boolsen (Canada) - 2012-01-04

Hi

I am a teacher and a father of two Canadian students of Danish ancestry. I have a really bright class that would be delighted to communicate with Danish students. We have high speed internet in our class and we regularly do skype.