Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 9131 - de Dawn (Corée) - 2006-03-28
: "Looking for penpals from all over the world"

Hello. I am a Canadian teacher currently teaching English at a public middle school in South Korea. My students are between the ages of 12-15 and I have approximately 150 students looking for penpals. They will not being sending their letters via email, but rather by 'snail' mail. If you have some students that are looking for penpals, I have a ton to choose from. Please let me know. Thank you.

9131 -
modifier supprimer 130074 - Réponse de Olivia (USA) - 2022-07-10

Hello my name is Olivia. I’m 13 years old and interested in having a Korean penpal. I have been practicing Korean and would like to learn more. As well as help you learn English. Hope to hear back soon

9131 -
modifier supprimer 127855 - Réponse de Rashmi (Sri Lanka) - 2020-06-10

Hi teacher... I am not teacher I am 12years old girl you can help me... Please I am find Korean friend I am pretty you please help me please please ..... please..😢

9131 -
modifier supprimer 72955 - Réponse de suttee (Thaïlande) - 2012-12-30

Dear sirs,
I am an English teacher from Thailand. If possible, I'd like to ask for your kind asistance to ask any interested students in your school to exchanges email for useful purposes. There are about 3200 students .The targeted interested groups is 500 now. They are 15-18.They are very curious to exchange email for language learning and cultural exchanges etc. If any students feel interested, Could you please email their email address to
pongsuttee1@yahoo.com
Kindestr regards.
Suttee

9131 -
modifier supprimer 41606 - Réponse de Dawn (Corée) - 2011-10-08