Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 76327 - de Nicole (Japon) - 2013-09-04
: "Looking for a school to start an English pen pal exchange with!"

I am a teacher at a Japanese Junior High School. I'm really interested in starting an English pen pal exchange with another class of students about the same age (12-15 years old). We want to learn about another culture! My students have a grasp of basic English but are excited to learn more. At least one or two classes are interested (anywhere between 20-60 students). Please let me know if you have an interested class! Thank you!

76327 -
modifier supprimer 113043 - Réponse de Tetiana (Pologne) - 2016-09-14

Hello.
I'm Tetiana. I work at middle school with teens (14 years old students). We'd like to be your pen-friends. We want to learn English, and not only but to know much more about other countries and their customs and traditions.
Are you interested in such collaboration?
Write back sooon
Tetiana

76327 -
modifier supprimer 99540 - Réponse de Al (USA) - 2014-08-07

Hi,
I read your message. I am also looking for student pen pals. I currently teach 6th grade in Los Angeles, California. I will have about 33 students who would love to pen pal. Please let me know if this okay for the 2014-2015 school year. Thanks Al

76327 -
modifier supprimer 99539 - Réponse de Al (USA) - 2014-08-07

Hi, I would my English speaking students to pen pal with students living in other countries. Last year, my students were pen pals to student who lived in Spain. My students are 11-12 years. Our school is located in Los Angeles, California.

76327 -
modifier supprimer 77897 - Réponse de Nuh ÝNCÝRBÖLEN (Turquie) - 2013-11-04